Katherines Kitchen Fancy Cake Logo Katherine's Kitchen Katherines Kitchen Fancy Cake Logo
Phone: 07738221492
Free delivery within 10 miles!

See what other people are saying


Below you can find lots of customer reviews.

Facebook Reviews

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
100 reviews

I ordered the luxury afternoon tea and a mini egg cheesecake for my mums birthday.. Everything was delicious 😋 and went down a treat! I would highly recommend and will be ordering with you again thank you x

Photo of Erin Sillett

Erin Sillett

5 months ago

We were lucky enough to recieve an afternoon tea box as a gift, all I can say is Wow!!! Everything was beautifully presented completely homemade and fresh, there was plenty for 2 of us and a really great selection of products we thoroughly enjoyed it and would highly recommend to anyone, thank you

Photo of Vicki Woodruff

Vicki Woodruff

5 months ago

Thank you so much for the chocolate cake, it was delicious and meant my sister had a lovely cake for her 21st!!

Photo of Lauren Eleanor

Lauren Eleanor

5 months ago

Fantastic service and food, would 100% use again!

Photo of Bethan Hislop

Bethan Hislop

5 months ago

I highly recommend Katherines Kitchen. I had my goodies delivered and they came all well wrapped. The guy who delivered them was very friendly x

Photo of Emma Smith

Emma Smith

5 months ago

A wonderful afternoon tea delivered as a treat this afternoon from my lovely sister. There was so much food and all of such a great quality. I couldn't believe the size of the tasty cheese straws. Everything was super fresh and lovingly put together. I would definitely recommend Katherine's kitchen 😋

Photo of Sarah Stapleton

Sarah Stapleton

5 months ago

Thank you so much for our selection of cakes today I just had the carrot cake and it was amazing

Photo of Clare Seely

Clare Seely

5 months ago

thank you for my order on friday highly recommended afternoon tea was outstanding

Photo of Vicky Reeve

Vicky Reeve

5 months ago

Amazing food!! Delivered today, looked lovely and tasted even better. Highly recommend Katherine xxx

Photo of Lisa Vincent

Lisa Vincent

5 months ago

Amazing service and superb quality of food! Will definitely be ordering for delivery to Beccles again. Thank you so much!

Photo of Teri Maria

Teri Maria

5 months ago

Absolutely amazing! Thankyou so much A*****

Photo of Nicki-daniel Easton

Nicki-daniel Easton

5 months ago

Just wanted to leave a review and a thank you for this wonderful place who delivered to us essential food items during lockdown (cookie dough bars, brownies and flapjacks). All were absolutely amazing 😍

Photo of Delene Adams

Delene Adams

5 months ago

WOW simply the best Thank You 😋

Photo of Michaela Adams

Michaela Adams

5 months ago

Had some delicious sausage rolls & cakes from Katherine last week, in these isolated times they deliver safely to your door. Highly recommended! 👍🏽

Photo of Steve Race

Steve Race

5 months ago

Fantastic service. We’ll need a new delivery soon lol.. We’ve almost demolished the Sausage rolls, Cheese Straws and Victoria Sponge that you delivered yesterday.

Photo of Ian Heath

Ian Heath

5 months ago

A massive thank you to Katherine’s Kitchen for the amazing savoury box (the scotch eggs are to die for!) & the beautiful Victoria Sponge Cake made for a perfect Birthday cake for my fiancé! Highly recommend!! Delivery is also free to local areas, perfect in these uncertain times! Thank you! 🤍

Photo of Emily Louise Pink

Emily Louise Pink

5 months ago

Ordered a luxury afternoon tea for my mums birthday. Presentation was lovely and the food was delish 🤤 she loved it. Was a great treat for a birthday stuck inside 😍 thank you so much ☺️ will definitely order again 😁 x

Photo of Dana Briscoe

Dana Briscoe

5 months ago

Great food delivered for our sitting room picnic this evening (crisps by Asda🤣)

Photo of Helena Last

Helena Last

5 months ago

Fantastic treat for us all in these uncertain times! Made us smile and gave us something to look forward to today! Delivery driver was friendly and smiley! We're so full! Thank you, a fantastic local service! 😊

Photo of Lauren England

Lauren England

5 months ago

Thank you for our Lockdown afternoon tea 🍰☕....absolutely lovely!

Photo of Maryann Nye Veal

Maryann Nye Veal

5 months ago

When you can’t get out and about and want something different supporting this local business was a definite YES for me!! Great service, easy to order and pay for goods and delivery was excellent. Thank you 😊 Will probably be ordering cakes next week 😂😆🤣

Photo of Helen Aldridge

Helen Aldridge

5 months ago

Thank you for my lovely lemon cake!! Tastes amazing xxc

Photo of Lucy Barnard

Lucy Barnard

5 months ago

Fantastic service, especially at this time while we can’t get out, they are delivering some lovely treats to cheer us all up. Definitely recommend them. X

Photo of Bonnie Askew

Bonnie Askew

5 months ago

Very tasty sausage rolls, scotch eggs, cheese straws etc and according to my little boy ‘the best brownies ever’!! Would highly recommend.

Photo of Anna Halls

Anna Halls

5 months ago

Delicious cakes and savouries. Great selection and good prices.

Photo of Louise Wiseman

Louise Wiseman

6 months ago

Leave your review

Have questions or need more information?