Katherines Kitchen Fancy Cake Logo Katherine's Kitchen Katherines Kitchen Fancy Cake Logo
Phone: 07738221492
Free delivery within 10 miles!

See what other people are saying


Below you can find lots of customer reviews.

Facebook Reviews

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
41 reviews
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Thank you for our order last week! What can I say the Easter egg cheese cake was Amazing! Will be ordering more from you thank you

Photo of Vicky Bennett

Vicky Bennett

8 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Wonderful cakes for all occasions, catering for your event and delicious slices! All tried and tested. All done with a friendly smile and great enthusiasm. 😋

Photo of Jan Ramsay

Jan Ramsay

9 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Lush cakes every time! 🙌🏼 would highly recommend!

Photo of Stef Newrick

Stef Newrick

9 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Ordered a Victoria sponge and some varieties of sausage rolls. All delicious and a quick process of my order. Highly recommend! Will definitely be ordering more.

Photo of Louise Mackenzie

Louise Mackenzie

9 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Had Katherine do a buffet today can't recommend her enough it was superb highly recommend X

Photo of Lisa Greenard

Lisa Greenard

10 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

I had the coffee and walnut cake today and it was absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Fabulous with a capital F.

Photo of Terry Pegg

Terry Pegg

10 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Ordered a white chocolate and pistachio 3 layered cake for my other halves birthday. It looked amazing and tasted amazing! Everyone at the meal really enjoyed the cake. It was really moist and Kat even delivered it to the restaurant for me. Would 100% recommend and will be using her again!

Photo of Sapphire Plant

Sapphire Plant

1 year ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Katherine made a wedding cake for my dad, which was both delicious and looked great. All the guests commented on how great it tasted and the bride was thrilled to bits with it. Thank you so much for all the hard work you put into making the cake and helping answer all my questions. Would definitely use you again xx 🙌🏼

Photo of Tracey Downes

Tracey Downes

1 year ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Katherine made my little boys birthday cake and cupcakes both were absolutely fantastic and delicious. Nothing was too much trouble such excellent service, highly recommend 🙌🏼

Photo of Gemma Louise Knox

Gemma Louise Knox

1 year ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Thank you for my order, it was fabulous. The chocolate/caramel slices were out of this world!

Photo of Carly Chapman

Carly Chapman

1 year ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Katherine is really good and would highly recommend

Photo of Steven Hammond

Steven Hammond

1 year ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Please go for good cakes 🙌🏼 happy days 🙌🏼

Photo of Paul Spooner

Paul Spooner

1 year ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Fantastic cakes, excellent service and cheese straws that you just have to have more of. Thank you Katherine xx

Photo of Hayley Williamson

Hayley Williamson

1 year ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Fantastic - Katherine is a brilliant cake baker. All of her goodies have been gorgeous. I have also had some buffet food and again this was exceptional for taste and value.

Photo of Carrie Green

Carrie Green

1 year ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Absolutely delicious cakes! Toffee Cream tart was lovely!! 🎂

Photo of Ellie Walpole

Ellie Walpole

1 year ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Best cakes ever and happy to help and deliver when you can't make it like today thanks x

Photo of Gary Behan

Gary Behan

1 year ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Today for the first time we sampled Katherine's Lemon Sponge Cake, Cheese Straws and Caramel Slices and I have to say they were all really delicious and tasty. We will definitely be going back for more. Thanks Katherine. 🍰🍰

Photo of Alison Brown

Alison Brown

1 year ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Wow fantastic I had the popcorn rocky road, a Victoria Sponge,cheese straws and so very tasty shortbread hearts. All were very lush and can not wait to order again. Not just a perfect dessert but great treat with a brew. Thank you so very much it waseems lovely. Xx

Photo of Georgeia Ford

Georgeia Ford

1 year ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Honestly she is a goddess! Just had some of her brownies and they were absolutely delicious. Cheese straws, cupcakes and the best Christmas cake I have ever had. X

Photo of Helen Payne

Helen Payne

1 year ago

Leave your review

Have questions or need more information?