Katherines Kitchen Fancy Cake Logo Katherine's Kitchen Katherines Kitchen Fancy Cake Logo
Phone: 07738221492
Free delivery within 10 miles!

See what other people are saying


Below you can find lots of customer reviews.

Facebook Reviews

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
57 reviews

I can honestly say that I have just eaten the nicest mince pie I think I have ever had! Can’t wait until tomorrow to try the other bits, they look delicious. Fantastic service, would highly recommend.

Photo of Lucy Wyatt

Lucy Wyatt

1 month ago

Katherine provided a buffet for a ‘do’ we had and the food was amazing. It not only looked beautiful, but tasted as good as it looked too! We received many compliments from our guests of how wonderful everything was. She offers a friendly, professional yet personal service. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Photo of Ticky Chilvers

Ticky Chilvers

1 month ago

Katherine’s kitchen is amazing, great customer service and amazing products. I always buy from them when ever I’m at events. ❤️

Photo of Jessica Rose

Jessica Rose

3 months ago

Katherine provided us with an amazing selection of bite size cakes and slices for our wedding. Everything was absolutely delicious, perfectly presented and everyone loved it! Would highly recommend Katherine’s Kitchen to anyone without hesitation 5* plus

Photo of Kelly Renaut

Kelly Renaut

4 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

The best gluten free sausage rolls since diagnosed 9 years ago! Thank you Katherine ❤️

Photo of Nicky Moore

Nicky Moore

4 months ago

Thank you for the Strawberry and Cream Bailey's Cheesecake it was a huge success and went down a treat !!!

Photo of Jo Ritchie

Jo Ritchie

5 months ago

Fantastic cakes, sausage rolls, shortbread, cheese straws, and the best scotch eggs everrr! Lovely lady too.!

Photo of Tom Pullinger

Tom Pullinger

5 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Katherine made cakes for my son and daughter who were 18 and 21 within a couple of weeks of each other, she loaded the beautiful drip cakes with their favourite chocolate and they were gorgeous, that good that they didn’t even last the weekend. She made them exactly as I had asked. Would definitely recommend Katherine, and she was lovely too and very welcoming. Thank you Katherine, we loved them xx

Photo of Sharon Grosvenor

Sharon Grosvenor

7 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

It’s the first time I have used Katherine’s kitchen she is such a lovely lady I had made a Ferrero rocher cheese cake for my boyfriends 35th Birthday it was amazing he loved it and we enjoyed some with a nice cuppa tea so thank you Katherine will be using you again and would highly recommend your service

Photo of Rachel Louise Crook

Rachel Louise Crook

7 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Katherine did us a couple of picnic boxes for the Norfolk Show, not only were the picnic boxes amazing (with enough in them that we had some left over for tea as well) but she took them to the show with her (when I’m sure she already had a lot of other things to think about) for us to collect at our leisure so they could be kept cool for us until we needed them. They were so amazing I’ve already put another order in. Thank you so much for going above & beyond as always.

Photo of Sophie Weatherley

Sophie Weatherley

7 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Katherine's cakes are amazing, had lots . All been incredible

Photo of Jo Betts

Jo Betts

8 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Thankyou kat for making the most amazing chocolate wedding cake, absoloutley yummy. It looked amazing and tasted amazing x

Photo of Georgina Edwards

Georgina Edwards

8 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Great looking cake and tasted yummy! Everyone wanted to know who made it......

Photo of Heidi Busby

Heidi Busby

8 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Thank-you Katherine for another fabulous cake. It looked amazing and tasted delicious. Thank you again for enabling me to collect on Bank Hol Monday. Will visit you again soon. Xx

Photo of Angela Genery

Angela Genery

8 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Thank you for our order last week! What can I say the Easter egg cheese cake was Amazing! Will be ordering more from you thank you

Photo of Vicky Bennett

Vicky Bennett

10 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Wonderful cakes for all occasions, catering for your event and delicious slices! All tried and tested. All done with a friendly smile and great enthusiasm. 😋

Photo of Jan Ramsay

Jan Ramsay

11 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Lush cakes every time! ❤️ would highly recommend!

Photo of Stef Newrick

Stef Newrick

11 months ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Ordered a Victoria sponge and some varieties of sausage rolls. All delicious and a quick process of my order. Highly recommend! Will definitely be ordering more.

Photo of Louise Mackenzie

Louise Mackenzie

1 year ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Had Katherine do a buffet today can't recommend her enough it was superb highly recommend X

Photo of Lisa Greenard

Lisa Greenard

1 year ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

I had the coffee and walnut cake today and it was absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Fabulous with a capital F.

Photo of Terry Pegg

Terry Pegg

1 year ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Ordered a white chocolate and pistachio 3 layered cake for my other halves birthday. It looked amazing and tasted amazing! Everyone at the meal really enjoyed the cake. It was really moist and Kat even delivered it to the restaurant for me. Would 100% recommend and will be using her again!

Photo of Sapphire Plant

Sapphire Plant

1 year ago

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Katherine made a wedding cake for my dad, which was both delicious and looked great. All the guests commented on how great it tasted and the bride was thrilled to bits with it. Thank you so much for all the hard work you put into making the cake and helping answer all my questions. Would definitely use you again xx ❤️

Photo of Tracey Downes

Tracey Downes

1 year ago

Leave your review

Have questions or need more information?